Reviews

Average note 1896 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Plum P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) to take away, excellent dishes, hot and ready to eat, order without error, I will come back regularly, thank you. (Original) à emporter, excellents plats, chauds et prèts à consommer, commande sans erreur, je reviendrai régulièrement, merci.

7 days ago
frederic v. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Lots of choice which leaves room for everyone to find what they're looking for. The taste journey is worth the detour! (Original) Beaucoup de choix ce qui laisse la possibilité à tout le monde d'y trouver son compte. Le voyage gustatif vaut le détour !

8 days ago
alpha 2. noted on Google

9 days ago
David S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Like most restaurants with this concept, there are good and bad. Overall, the experience was very good and the value for money as well. (Original) Comme la plupart des restaurants avec ce concept, il y a du bon et du moins bon. Globalement, l'expérience a été très correcte et le rapport qualité-prix également.

10 days ago
Sebastien O. noted on Google

11 days ago
Beatrixe V. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Lots of choice, whether Starters Dishes Desserts (Original) Beaucoup de choix, que ça soit Entrées Plats Desserts

13 days ago
Martine G. noted on Google

14 days ago
Plum P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) to take away, excellent dishes, hot and ready to eat, order without error, I will come back regularly, thank you. (Original) à emporter, excellents plats, chauds et prèts à consommer, commande sans erreur, je reviendrai régulièrement, merci.

16 days ago
Thomas M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's great, there's a good atmosphere, the food and great (Original) C'est super il y une bonne ambiance la nourriture et super

16 days ago
Ildikó Barnáné J. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good day! Not long ago, I read a negative review about my favorite restaurant. The person doesn't even know the name of the restaurant well. Not Delise from Italy but Delise from Asia. Completely clean, huge selection, good service. I am always satisfied to the fullest. (Original) Bonne journée! Il n’y a pas si longtemps, j’ai lu une critique négative sur mon restaurant préféré. La personne ne connaît même pas bien le nom du restaurant. Pas Delise d'Italie mais Delise d'asie. Complètement propre, vaste choix, bon service. Je suis toujours satisfait au maximum.

18 days ago

Book

Click&Collect

UberEats

Directions

Call